Currently admins can restore deleted Drive content for individual people in their domain using the Admin console. If a person accidentally deletes important data, this helps ensure that the data is not permanently lost. Today’s launch adds the ability to restore Gmail messages that were inadvertently deleted and return them to people's inboxes.
This launch also adds the ability to perform Drive or Gmail data restores for up to 10 people simultaneously. Admins can select a date range to restore data from up to 25 days in the past.